Deactivate Your Account

Join Our Early Access List & Unlock  Benefits

Sign Up

If you no longer wish to use GAfix.ai, you can request to deactivate your account directly from the dashboard. 

Deactivate Your Account

1. Follow the steps below:

2. Log in to your GAfix.ai account

3. Click on the three dots icon next to your name in the bottom left corner.

__wf_reserved_inherit

4. Select “Account Settings from the dropdown.”

5. Go to the “Account” tab.

__wf_reserved_inherit

6. Scroll down and click on “Deactivate My Account.”

7. Select a reason for deactivation from the dropdown menu.

8. When prompted, type deactivate in the confirmation field.

__wf_reserved_inherit

9. Click “Deactivate Account” to confirm and complete the process.

Personal Information

Once you deactivate your account, your personal details and any billing information will be removed. 

Your account will be hidden from GAfix but not permanently deleted right away. 

You’ll have 14 days to reactivate your account before it is permanently deleted from our system.

__wf_reserved_inherit

Frequently Asked Questions